Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Becky D from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great customer service! They were completely accommodating by not only getting my vehicle assessed, but also repairing it the same day."
5 star rating
Tammy Green from oronoco on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Who ever is doing the administration of the business model should get a raise. The website ls very appealing and easy to use. Someone always answered the phone, descriptive issues of repairs, follow up phone calls “unheard of” we dropped $1,500 + and felt very taken care of will certainly return and openly refer others Ben amazing keep the good work"
5 star rating
Vance Willis from rochester on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW 4-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Though, informative, and helped with transportation while my car was being serviced"
5 star rating
Jim Mullen from rochester on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"You cannot find a more dedicated staff to your vehicle safety and getting you back on the road in an efficient and rapid manner. You will be 100% satisfied with their dedication to you vehicle and your safety."
5 star rating
Terry J from on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"That you do Quality work and explain everything in detail!!"
5 star rating
Kjersten from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The staff at Tilson’s were very nice and answered all of my questions. They were able to get me in for an oil change even with short notice. When you pick up your vehicle you’re given a report that includes pictures of any issues the vehicle may have which helps someone like me who is very mechanically naive. I will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Kassi Weber from rochester on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Excellent quality, very helpful and able to complete the work quickly."
5 star rating
Taylor Sellers from rochester on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have already recommended this place to some of my friends and coworkers. Not only were the staff very friendly and welcoming, but they managed to dumb down the technical aspects of the job without making me feel patronized, or like I was getting the wool pulled over my eyes! I also really appreciated the report that was put together, detailing everything that was wrong with my car, pictures included (again, helping with my car-dumbness). It also impressed some of my friends to see the amount of work put in, even before the repairs were started. I really felt like both me and my car were being well taken care of."
5 star rating
Paul Skifton from rochester on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 DODGE-RAM TRUCK CARAVAN MINI VAN and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great shop"
5 star rating
Tim from on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The people at Tilsons are friendly and knowledgeable. My wife's car had a check engine light, they diagnosed the problem, ordered the part, and fixed the problem. There was good communication and the prices are reasonable. I will go back with any new problems in the future. the work was done"

Reviews from Google