Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daniel chase from rochester on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They have saved me thousands of dollars, and possibly my life in my last used car purchase. They have been wonderfully helpful in assisting me by assessing several potential vehicles for me in detail, providing open and comprehensive advice , and easy to follow explanations to each of their findings. Their due diligence has saved me thousands of dollars in repairs and inconvenience, and helped me make a food reliable safe product choice I will enjoy for years to come. Team Tilsons rocks. They treat everyone with respect and concern, do not compromise on their standards of quality and safety, and provide incredible support on every automotive need."
5 star rating
Daniel Chase from rochester on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great people, great service. great integrity, 1921 or 2021 domestic or foreign. They do it all ."
5 star rating
Daniel Chase from rochester on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Good, straight forward, honest appraisal of prospective purchase. Kept me fully and honestly informed. Saved me a huge amount of concern."
5 star rating
Daniel Chase from rochester on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Dont go anywhere else for any automotive needs. Buying a new or used? Talk with them first. You go better prepared to make a good decision."
5 star rating
Daniel W Chase from rochester on 7/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Incredible service center. Phenomenal wealth of knowledge and experience. Finest exemplars if the best of old American traditions of service excellence , commitment to quality output, and ethics and integrity in business transactions."
5 star rating
Danielle Fleury from rochester on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"With a smile"

"Extremely good service. They understood right away what I needed and delivered with a smile!"
5 star rating
Jennifer Bruenger from rochester on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Tilson's motto says it all, "a family shop you can trust." They are high quality people, and they do high quality work."
5 star rating
Colleen Nelson from rochester on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Go there! Tilson’s are the best. Customer service is awesome. Ben and Joe are top notch."
5 star rating
Jennifer Bruenger from rochester on 6/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They listen, ask good questions, diagnose the problems, and review your options with you. They are honest and kind."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and excellent customer service go out of their way to help you"

Reviews from Google