Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lorne from on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very knowledgeable and very friendly. We are visiting from out of state. They got us right in and fixed us right up. The price for the service was the same as what I would have paid at home. Would highly recommend. Thank You!!"
5 star rating
Renee from on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work at affordable prices. They are in direct contact with you to explain what needs to be done. Always contact you before they do the service."
5 star rating
Monte P from on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Straight shooters. They explained things clearly and they were very accommodating. Quality shop."
5 star rating
Emily Botten from rochester on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service, expertise, and follow-up! Especially appreciated Connor dropping me off and picking me up from work! Will come visit again and will refer others to your group as well! :)"
5 star rating
Kim R from rochester on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do an awesome job and go above and beyond! They’ll do a thorough check of your car and include pictures of any issues as well as estimates if you need them. Super honest people that are a pleasure to work with. Thanks Tilson!"
5 star rating
David Mapes from rochester on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service and reasonable prices as always."
5 star rating
Denise Lyons from rochester on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"I love that you guys go above and beyond and help me out when I needed to especially if it was last minute I kind of feel like I’m part of the family there"
5 star rating
Valerie Antoinette DeCora Guimaraes from rochester on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and courteous!"
5 star rating
Dustin from on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend. Well done!"
5 star rating
John h from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good work & fair oriced"

Reviews from Google