Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Denis from on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional"
5 star rating
William Smith from rochester on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Easy to work with, very knowledgeable, did a great job on my Subaru."
5 star rating
Peter Burkhartzmeyer from inver grove heights on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and really cared about the customer. Honest!!! I would definitely recommend to everyone!!!"
5 star rating
Sue Bessingpas from rochester on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The staff is very kind and helpful and has always looked out for me and have been speedy and adequate with their services"
5 star rating
Vanice C from on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"It is the best! Everyone was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. They explained in layman’s terms what was wrong with my car."
5 star rating
Brad G from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Easy to work with and honest."
5 star rating
Stephen Rose from rochester on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Tilson's Auto Repair was quick with oil change and brake flush. Easy to drop off and pickup and very satisfied with the job they did."
5 star rating
Wendy Madia from yuma on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Friendly, professional, convient, and went above and beyond with their free all point inspection I am confident my car is ready for winter."
5 star rating
Darwin Bicknese from rochester on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Joe and Ben are the best. Honest and fair. Always great work."
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Joe and Ben do a great job and always get my vehicles in top running condition."

Reviews from Google