Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Randy Schnier from rochester on 12/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Good people, quality work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Matthew Quiding from rochester on 12/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and they are good at what they do. I highly recommend them and I will return!"
5 star rating
Marin Howe from rochester on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"OUTSTANDING Customer Service and QUALITY Work!"
5 star rating
Tiffany Strande from chatfield on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 PONTIAC SUNFIRE and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I broke down on the side of the road the day before Thanksgiving. Called Tilson's and Joe was so helpful, got me a tow, and let me pay over the phone (since I had no car haha) Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Diane Fishel from canton on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I received fast service late in the day when my truck tire went flat. Customer service is very friendly with a small town, personal feel. Highly recommend Tilson's Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Danielle C from on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They had great customer service and were very helpful with meeting our needs."
5 star rating
Chris B from on 11/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great work, very good customer service and went through everything before the work was completed :)"
5 star rating
gene from on 10/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"Don't be afraid to go to TILSON'S Auto Repair, they are very experienced, and curtious great experience."
5 star rating
Barb Stiles from stewartville on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have been bringing my cars to Tillson's since before thy moved to their new location. I have referred others to them and they have been fully satisfied as I have been every time I have had cause to bring my car or truck in to them. Joe and Ben have been so polite and pleasant. and always done a complete inspection and reported any thing that may need work in the future. The Tillson's are keeping me on the road."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Do good work,show print out of car/truck being worked on,4 corner check photos,area where problem is."

Reviews from Google