Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lloyd Johnson from rochester on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best"
5 star rating
Wes K from on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Very trustworthy business! Friendly and you might get to pet Ben's dog!!"
5 star rating
Barb Stiles from stewartville on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Tillson's is the greatest. They do great work and always have the customers best interest in mind"
5 star rating
Fran G. from on 1/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Paul E Mullenbach from rochester on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"they thoroughly diagnosed my vehicle and repairs needed. all repairs were not in my current budget so we agreed on the critical necessary repairs and they did great work. they know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Jacomina Clayton from rochester on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great work fast great customer service"
5 star rating
Lee Sandstrom from rochester on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Have always been satisfied with the quality of work and customer service when they worked on my car"
5 star rating
Wayne Roerish from rochester on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are friendly and the service is excellent"
5 star rating
david crawley from rochester on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"they the best"
5 star rating
Jeremy from on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Great work, great customer service, and honest staff. Highly recommended for anyone needing a regular place to go for repairs and service!"

Reviews from Google