Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Grande from rochester on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They fix my problems every time."
5 star rating
Andrea Madsen from fridley on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM Cargo Van and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are very friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Fantastic service. I will be coming back for further car services."
5 star rating
Danielle G from on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I had a wonderful experience. I am a first time customer and was very impressed with the quality of service. I was able to get in right away for an oil change. I was impressed with the quality of inspection done during my the oil change appointment. The report with the pictures explaining the findings was very helpful and made me feel confident they were being honest and not trying to exploit me as someone who does not know anything about car repairs. I was able to get the repairs done quickly and with confidence. They gave me a rental car for free while my car was getting repaired which was an unexpected and helpful part of their service. When I picked up my car I learned of the warranty they guaranteed with their parts and the road side assistance credit they offered. I was thoroughly impressed from start to finish and will be going back for future maintenance and repairs."
5 star rating
Annette H. from on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Their customer service and quality of work are exceptional."
5 star rating
Tamara Murphy from altura on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best ever customer service and so polite and friendly. They care about you as a person and not just the money. They deserve more than 5 stars in my book. Thank you so much for keeping my daughter and granddaughter safe."
5 star rating
Lancy from on 2/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great care for their customers"
5 star rating
Kevin Rivers from rochester on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and repair"
5 star rating
Wilma from on 2/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Good job done very happy so far."
5 star rating
Meredith Predum from rochester on 2/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I always get an appointment quickly, the service is quick and thorough, and very friendly customer service!"

Reviews from Google