Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 402 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 11/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Would definitely recommend"

"would definitely recommend they were informative professional had repairs done on time great people and shop"
5 Star Rating
Josh Pass from rochester on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:
"They lived up to all the reviews I read. Worth every penny. "
5 Star Rating
Paige Frederick from rochester on 11/3/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Acura RL and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Best quality service in town! "
5 Star Rating
Luann Randall from rochester on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Saturn SC and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them I always go to Tilson's Auto .. fair, honest and reasonable costs for repairs and service."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Kunkel from rochester on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The are the best!"
5 Star Rating
Ronald E. Davis from rochester on 9/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"will pass it on. If I need work done you are my place. "
5 Star Rating
Lori C from on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"That they are very good at their work, helpful in explaining options, accommodating to schedules and fairly priced."
5 Star Rating
Krista Affeldt from on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"the guys were very friendly, shook my hand when I entered and made me feel very welcome. They explained to me what was going to happen and how long the oil change would take. When my car was ready, they explained what services could be completed according to the manufacturer information and how much it would cost. I was incredibly impressed with the service I received. "
5 Star Rating
Barbara Stiles from stewartville on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, concerned, friendly, fast, efficient."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great Mechanics. Happy with the work done. Thank You! "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Dennis McMahon jr from 01/19/2021:
"They where busy and still willing to help."
5 Star Rating
Jesi Furmanski from 11/01/2019:
"Does awesome work. I Don't trust anyone else but Tilson to work on my vehicles. Been our family mechanic for over 20 years and every vehicle we've owned."
5 Star Rating
Larry Blackwell from 03/02/2021:
"Very cool guys nice and knowledgeable"
1 Star Rating
Rachel Enix from 02/15/2020:
"My friend went to this establishment and was very unsatisfied. They were supposed to fix a tire and instead fixed the wrong one. Not a big deal except they called her a liar and made her pay to fix both tires. She called multiple times to try and work with them and they were nothing but rude. I would not recommend this place do to the customer service she received."
5 Star Rating
Steve Lokie from 01/14/2020:
"Took my suburban here on the recommendation of the tow truck driver. They were able to get it in and done the same day with great service for a very reasonable price."