Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great Mechanics. Happy with the work done. Thank You! "
5 star rating
Jennifer Macken from rochester on 9/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Professional,friendly,efficient,informative--highly recommended! "
5 star rating
Cheryl James from rochester on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly"

"Tilson's Auto is a great place. Ben, Joe, and Ben Jr are great to work with. Joe and Ben Jr are at the front desk and. Ale everyone feel welcome when they come through the front door. Both take time to answer questions and explain what needs to be serviced. Great service. Highly recommend. "
5 star rating
Cheryl James from rochester on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Tilson's Auto is great. Great professional service. Joe and Ben Jr take time with the customers to explain things and answer questions. if you want your vehicle serviced by professionals that you can trust Tilson's is the place to go. "
5 star rating
Russell Kidd from grand meadow on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"That they are competitive on pricing and a lot nicer then most repair shops."
5 star rating
Alexander De Jesus from on 9/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Personable staff; reasonable price for good quality of work."
5 star rating
Aaron from on 8/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommended "
5 star rating
Jim Olson from rochester on 8/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 GMC Safari and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicle was serviced promptly at the price I was quoted. They told me about other work that would need to be done in the future."
5 star rating
Kari Dunn from rochester on 8/11/2015 for an auto service of their 1995 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would highly recommend them as a shop that provides personal customer service and does quality work on my car - always in a timely manner and thoroughly explained."

Reviews from Google