Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ronald Holmes from rochester on 11/7/2015 for an auto service of their 1992 Plymouth Sundance and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Very satisfied with service and work."
5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 11/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Would definitely recommend"

"would definitely recommend they were informative professional had repairs done on time great people and shop"
5 star rating
Josh Pass from rochester on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:
"They lived up to all the reviews I read. Worth every penny. "
5 star rating
Paige Frederick from rochester on 11/3/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Acura RL and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Best quality service in town! "
5 star rating
Luann Randall from rochester on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Saturn SC and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them I always go to Tilson's Auto .. fair, honest and reasonable costs for repairs and service."
5 star rating
Dennis Kunkel from rochester on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The are the best!"
5 star rating
Ronald E. Davis from rochester on 9/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"will pass it on. If I need work done you are my place. "
5 star rating
Lori C from on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"That they are very good at their work, helpful in explaining options, accommodating to schedules and fairly priced."
5 star rating
Krista Affeldt from on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"the guys were very friendly, shook my hand when I entered and made me feel very welcome. They explained to me what was going to happen and how long the oil change would take. When my car was ready, they explained what services could be completed according to the manufacturer information and how much it would cost. I was incredibly impressed with the service I received. "
5 star rating
Barbara Stiles from stewartville on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, concerned, friendly, fast, efficient."

Reviews from Google