Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jennifer Kadin from rochester on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Quality work, exceptional customer service; I trust them"
5 star rating
Casey Dahl from rochester on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The workers explained everything very well and made sure that I was aware of all issues. I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything I didn't need, which was nice compared to other places I've taken my car!"
5 star rating
Jennifer French from stewartville on 1/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 BUIT RENDEZVOUS and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service from managers and technicians. Someone came every 10-15 minutes to talk to me about the progress being made on my vehicle and to check in on how I was doing. There's a well-equipped waiting area - TV, tables and chairs, refreshments, Wi-Fi - I was able to work on my laptop while I waited."
5 star rating
Brenda from on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service. I trust Ben and Joe, and that is the most important thing for me, as well as quality workmanship and value at a repair shop. I feel fortunate I have found Tilson's."
3 star rating
Joyce miller from rochester on 12/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I was completely satisfied with the quick service ."
5 star rating
Jeff Lundy from on 12/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I never brought a car into this shop. I don't know why I received an email from them. I guess I would question their level of service?"
5 star rating
Katie Jensen from rochester on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The quality of work and the customer service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Rita from on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very courteous and on time"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from on 12/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Highly recommended, very friendly, helpful, and provided excellent customer service. Can't wait for the new location to open up!"
5 star rating
Denise Tompkin from rochester on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, enjoyable to work with; fair prices for excellent work."

Reviews from Google