Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brendan from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Friendly and helpful. Great at explaining what was needed and what the options were. "
5 star rating
HenryN from on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Excellent service from customer service and the quality of work is excellent "
5 star rating
Chuck Restall from stewartville on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fantastic customer service. They got me in and out quick. They were very accommodating to my needs."
5 star rating
Fran Filzen from rochester on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"That Tilson's do good work and provide good customer service. They act as an advisor regarding your vehicle's maintenance needs. Tilson's are what I was looking for in a repair shop. They are fair, knowledgeable, honest, and they value my business. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"These guys are great! They always give good service and good value."
5 star rating
Ron Olness from rochester on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Try them as they are good and and do a complete check!!!! "
5 star rating
Charles Smith from rochester on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in town!"
5 star rating
Tracy Van Voorst from rochester on 4/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"I have always had great service at Tilson's."
5 star rating
Patricia Ziemer from rochester on 4/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 DODGE-RAM TRUCK CARAVAN MINI VAN and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service and great people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great job. I would use them. "

Reviews from Google