Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Peggy Harmsen from on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Friendly, responsive and workmanship was great! Clean and inviting environment??"
5 star rating
Katie Nelson from sauk rapids on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Stratus and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Excellent service! Fast repairs, give great detail about what needs to be done. Great report via email to keep for personal records. Overall, it was a great visit."
5 star rating
Lori C from on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and fantastic staff!"
5 star rating
Bridget from on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Extremely friendly service right off the bat! Joe was so welcoming and kept me in the loop through the whole process--he even brought me back into the shop to show me exactly what he was talking about! No one tried to upsell anything, but just gave me the facts. I love the e-mail feature with the vehicle health results and the pictures!! On top of that, the place had a nice reception area that made it even more welcoming!"
5 star rating
Wayne roerish from rochester on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would tell them that they do a great job they have a personal relationship with their clients and see it all needs and repairs are met great service and great people working there"
5 star rating
Yolanda Zimmer from rochester on 6/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"The Tilson's are the best - friendly and courteous, and the follow-through with their service is amazing. I trust this shop to not "upsell" each time I put my vehicles in for any service!"
5 star rating
Josh Conley from rochester on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Very thorough! I like how you get sent pictures of your vehicle for what needs to get fixed or is in rough shape. It is a great way to reassure you, as a customer, that it needs attention. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Bryan Mendez from rochester on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I was in Rochester to visit Mayo Clinic. While here my car's AC went out. I found Tilson's online and gave them a try. What a fantastic experience. Honesty and great service. The staff was supportive and very accommodating. They took care of the problem quickly and I couldn't have been more pleased? I wish I had such a great place to go to in my home town. I plan to have them service the car again before I head back to Texas. Thank you Tilson's!"
5 star rating
Suzanne Ferguson from rochester on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would absolutely recommend Tilson's Auto Repair. "
5 star rating
Marilyn Nelson from rochester on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercury Mystique and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very reliable. Courteous and bet service and quality for a the years and different car service I have experienced Tilsons rank the best."

Reviews from Google