Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jackie Marshall from rochester on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Friendly, knowledgeable, stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"They are awesome....would definitely recommend "
5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Definitely recommended"

"they are awesome....definitely recommend "
5 star rating
Peggy from on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very thorough and explain repairs needed. Always willing to go the extra mile for us and get our vehicle in ASAP!"
5 star rating
Minnesota Veteran Militia from on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I was encouraged by there customer service skills and there skilled service department. I would think everyone would want to try them and prove to yourself. "
5 star rating
Bert Noe from on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer service and great mechanics. "
5 star rating
Tracy Trotter from osage on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 JEEP TRUCK WRANGLER and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They were very friendly and communicated well. "
5 star rating
daniel chase from rochester on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The only place i take my vehicles, They operate a business with traditional American family values, Great service, quality parts and workmanship, at a fair price, in a timely manner. they keep me safe, sane and solvent!!!! "
5 star rating
Mary Orzechowski from rochester on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 HYUNDAI SONATA and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly"

"I would tell them you were all very friendly and were very efficient in fixing my head light at a good price. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Tilson's has always exceeded my expectations with their quality of work and customer service. I trust them more than most could trust their mechanics to be honest with me regarding what repairs need to be done. "

Reviews from Google