Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill Osler from rochester on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Tilson provides excellent service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Jesse from on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service! Outstanding!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"great service- very fast!"
5 star rating
Jenessa jb from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"That they are very friendly, easy to work wit, professional, answer all you questions in a way you understand especially if you are not a car person. Effective, efficient best ever. Will definitely bring my car back if future service is needed."
5 star rating
Teague from on 1/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fast,friendly, service and a job well done!"
5 star rating
Susan Ziebarth from rochester on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Tilson's personnel are always cheerful and courteous. The problem or service is explained with costs up front. I would reccomjmend Tilson's to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service; very good people."
5 star rating
Natalae Alluneedis from rochester on 1/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I love everyone, but I am intolerant of those who would lie or try to deceive me. My family is gone, but in the autumn of my years I surround myself with precious few people, whom I trust. I am not family to Ben and Joe and their loved ones. However, they are a part of the small number of people, whom I consider as my new family. How fortunate I am then, to have people around me from time to time, that I trust and who are kind and a joy to be with; even for a short time! I know from personal experience; our quality of life is proportionate to the best of humanities' characteristics that we find in the people that we care about and share our time. I am not alone, while others who might wear similar shoes might well think so."
5 star rating
R. Y. from on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Nice guys, great work, reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Fran Filzen from rochester on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"The quality of work and customer service is excellent. The vehicle is given a good review for any trouble spots at each visit which is appreciated. "

Reviews from Google