Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Peggy H from on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Very accommodating, friendly and honest about repair cost up front. Vehicle is operating as expected without any further issues ??"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They were very friendly, and fast with the repairs. They have a shuttle service which made picking up my car after repairs very convenient. I would recommend them for any repairs."
5 star rating
Kris from on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"That they are extremely nice and helpful. Being a female that doesn't know a whole lot about cars they explained everything and didn't try to upsell me. Joe took a nail out of my boy friends tire and fixed it for free. Ben answered all my questions in detail before anything. We have found our new car maintenance shop. Thanks to you all and to Danielle Teal for reccomendating them on FB."
5 star rating
Keith Brubaker from saint charles on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"We had an issue and they handled professionally even replaced part with no charge great company!"
5 star rating
Jim Mullen from rochester on 4/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"Don't even consider any other auto service. You have just found the BEST service, The MOST convenient location, an easily EQUITABLE price and HIGHEST respective for you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
Judy Vaughan from rochester on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have always recommended Tilson's. I have been their customer for 11 years and have never been disappointed with their service. They are always courteous, friendly, and professional. Their prices are fair and they have taken great care of my car."
5 star rating
Natalae Alluneedis from rochester on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"There is none better. Ben and Joe and their father Joe are wonderful people and they are active in helping our community to thrive. Congratulate them on their well-earned small business of the year award. Finding people to trust is difficult sometimes. I have trust at Tilson's. I checked 'regular customer' on this survey, because I didn't see a box to check for ' Proud to be a Great customer at Tilson's. Thanks for helping me and others."
5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"As always very professional Always get a complete report with photos on all work completed and work thst needs to be completed would recommend to all my friends"
5 star rating
Tim Arends from pine island on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Top Notch Shop, Great Group Of Guys. Highly Recommend Them!"
5 star rating
Alice Erickson from rochester on 2/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I have depended on your service for many years on my automobile and you have always lived up to my expection in each service call. Thank you. I have told my friends how dependable you are and hope they have taken my suggestion to visit your shop."

Reviews from Google