Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Char Stocker from rochester on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The people at Tilsons are friendly and do excellent work."
5 star rating
R. from on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"There's great! Quality work, excellent service."
5 star rating
Deb G from on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"That the mechanics are well trained, the customer service is top notch and very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Mark from on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Great guys, friendly service, fast efficient."
5 star rating
Barb H from on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"would definitely recommend for great knowledgeable service"
5 star rating
Sam Selzer from fairfax on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"The guys at Tilsons Auto repair are knowledgeable even when it comes to an unusual vehicle. They spent the time to accurately diagnose and repair the vehicle. Joe was proactive in ordering parts so as to have them on hand and have the repairs completed on schedule. The shop is clean and organized with a comfortable waiting area. I highly recommend Tilsons Auto Repair for routine maintenance or major repair."
5 star rating
Char Stocker from rochester on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"Thanks for the great service on my car! I loved your waiting room, too, with the televisions and comfortable seating."
5 star rating
Brendan Bush from rochester on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Tilson's is a honest and friendly locally owned auto repair shop. The staff is courteous and work is done correctly at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Rich from on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Thorough and good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Everyone at Tilson's is very professional and helpful, and I trust their work on my vehicle 100%."

Reviews from Google