Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
daniel w chase from rochester on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I first encountered Tilson's in an emergency. They gave me excellent, timely, compassionate and economical service with deep respect and consideration. They have managed my two persona vehicles since with great success. I felt so strongly about the quality of their service i have introduced them to my boss who is equally happy. And now we have our corporate vehicle in their incredibly competent care. I trust them with the lives and well being of my employer, our associates and myself, and my business."
5 star rating
Eric Walston from rochester on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Some of the best in Rochester"
5 star rating
Darwin Bicknese from rochester on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great guys. Honest and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Meta from on 8/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Great people to deal with really put my mind at ease when I was in major stress over my car"
5 star rating
BP from on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Daniel from rochester on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Consistantly excellent service from the finest automotive specialists in Minnesota."
5 star rating
Sue Christian from rochester on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"
5 star rating
Kim from rochester on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Tilson's Auto is a great place. They never try to upsell me or find extra things wrong. They advise me on my vehicle and provide great service for what I truly need. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Stan Ferguson from dover on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their 1966 FORD MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I found their quality of work and customer service to be extremely high. They were not pushy. They did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem quickly and giving me several options on how to go about fixing it. I'm very satisfied with the quality of work."
5 star rating
Eric Funk from rochester on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Top notch customer service. Quality work. Honest, precise and efficient. Convenient location. We chose Tilson’s Auto Repair because of their great reviews and because they actively support the local Rochester community."

Reviews from Google