Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Justin from on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent customer service; great staff! I called Tilson's the day that my alternator went out and even though they said they were busy that day, they said they would get me in. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Friendly service and prompt repair"
5 star rating
Barb from on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!!!!"
5 star rating
David Crawley from rochester on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very happy with your work"
5 star rating
Lancy from on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Lancy from on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Al from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"High quality, knowledgeable and personable."
5 star rating
denise wells from rochester on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Exceptional, friendly provider with expertise and competence. I would use this facility again without reservation."
5 star rating
Barbara Stiles from stewartville on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and professional. Coffee and chocolate aint bad either."
5 star rating
Brian Koch from rochester on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Wow! Very impressed with the service and the customer interaction. Brothers always smiling and having a good time while working efficiently... Thoroughly impressed!"

Reviews from Google