Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jake VanSkike from rochester on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They care about your situation and they want to try to help as much as he can."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They always take the time to get my repairs done right and they work with my schedule."
5 star rating
Eileen Wallace from saint charles on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Best customer service ever! Friendly, knowledgeable, they fully explain everything, and stand by their work. As long as we live in the area and I own a car, I’ll use Tilson’s. Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are the best. Always friendly and they do great work."
5 star rating
Christopher Smith from rochester on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Concorde and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service. Honest estimates."
5 star rating
Kari Dunn from rochester on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I used Tilson's for many years and was without a vehicle for some time; I've always appreciated their honesty, service, and excellent work, so when I purchased another car they were the first shop I even thought of contacting. My recent experience with them for my 2005 Subaru Legacy was everything I expected, and more!"
5 star rating
Oscar Nelson from chester on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Trax and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They are EXTREMELY good at what they do."
5 star rating
David Torgerson from stewartville on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 RAM Promaster and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Tilsons is great. Joe was super helpful. He responded when he said he would and always had time to take care of our vehicle. The work was done on time and the vehicle was ready as promised. Thanks for a great experience."
5 star rating
Audrey Clausen from rochester on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Sorry I missed seeing you today Ben but they were great and took care of me right away. Thank them again for me I really appreciated it! Audrey Clausen"
5 star rating
Ryan Toogood from rochester on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"This is arguably the best auto repair shop I've ever been to. The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and didn't mind answering any questions, and even went out of their way to bestow to you information on the "mechanics" per say of different parts operations on your vehicle. Additionally, they look over other workings of your vehicle to see if there could be problems that could arise down the road. Most other mechanics don't bother to do any of this therefore leaving the possibility of a later "surprise." Bottom line, Tilson's earned my trust and they do honest, quality, and affordable work. I will be a returning customer and can't recommend them enough."

Reviews from Google