Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Darwin Bicknese from rochester on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"These guys are the best. Great work and reasonable price. The guys are always looking out for the customer"
5 star rating
Kathleen from on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Action auto in mpls sent me your way when my car lights came on. Super friendly, helpful. Got us back on the road quick"
5 star rating
Katie Tangen from rochester on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"My first experience at Tilson’s Auto Repair was awesome! All of the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. They were flexible with my appointment time when my plans changed, and I didn’t have to wait an obscene amount of time to get my car in for it’s service (unlike most other auto places). I would recommend a stop into Tilson’s to anyone."
5 star rating
Paul Velsor from rochester on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very conscientious about your service needs ,Explains fully the work before and after. Great social skills"
5 star rating
Jim Regenscheid from rochester on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lincoln Aviator and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Ifound Tilson’s to be fair and fast. I called on Thursday about 4:00 and took it in at 7:00 am they called with what was found to be wrong with my vehicle about 9;30 am and picked the vehicle up about 4:00 pm ready to go. I found Tilson’s to be easy to work with and very qualified in doing the work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great customer service, Joe and Ben are always helpful and friendly. As female and new to the area I choose them because they were voted best small business, I definitely see why. I never thought I was being taken advantage of and have recommended a couple of coworkers to them."
5 star rating
Amy from rochester on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have received great service on 2 cars since I started going to Tilsons about a year ago. I am very happy with my experiences when dealing with the stresses of maintaining my vehicles."
5 star rating
Daniel Chase from rochester on 12/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Once again the gentlemen at Tilson's have performed excellent, timely preventative maintenance on my corporate vehicle. They have given excellent service , and alerted me to a training issue to address with my staff to prolong the life of the vehicle. I go nowhere else for my personal motor vehicle safety, and protect my colleagues and corporate transportation assets with Joe and Ben's diligent attention to quality, economical, and highly skilled service."
5 star rating
Stan Ferguson from dover on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I have found Tilsons to be honest and fair. They are reasonably priced and do a great job."
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"They do a great job explain what is needed and do repairs promptly"

Reviews from Google