Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do a great job and are available to do a rush checkup like they checked my brakes out today on short notice."
5 star rating
JCN from on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Tilson’s does I nice job good service clean shop"
5 star rating
Douglas Rhoads from rochester on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good customer service. Good work"
5 star rating
Scott Holtz from rochester on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service. Honest"
5 star rating
Peter Gay from rochester on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1985 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Super"

"Super"
5 star rating
AJ M. from on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service, updates via mobile on repair status, and great at explaining repairs and need for each one."
5 star rating
Matt Turba from rochester on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"It is top notch. Service updates throughout the day with great recommendations including pictures. Can't beat the service"
5 star rating
Dennis Kunkel from rochester on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Top notch- super friendly. Joe and Ben run the best shop in town!!!"
5 star rating
Jim Regenscheid from rochester on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lincoln Aviator and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I would tell them about the great service and how they try to get you in as soon as possible. This is the second time that I used them and would call them first o just about any repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"do great work"

Reviews from Google