Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Luke Kraft from rochester on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service is fast, honest and they keep you informed with regular status updates on your vehicle."
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They do quality work"
5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Joe and Ben are very knowledgeable and professional would definitely refer them"
5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"absolutely I would refer them to Tilsons"
5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"always professional and very knowledgeable complete the work in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Mark Patterson from jackson on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I would say to them , That you guys are just so great ! Need more businesses around just as yours , Someone that you can really trust with your car !"
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"They do a great job!"
5 star rating
Dennis Kunkel from rochester on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding all around!!!!"
5 star rating
Laurie Reed from byron on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Customer service making it work with my schedule. Reporting in through an e mail how my vehicle looked and things they found that needed to be checked and filters that needed replacing. Clean shop and very personal interaction. I felt like I had known them for ever. I was impressed all the way around. Thanks Ben."
5 star rating
Megan Bartz from rochester on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet Lumina and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Tilsons Auto is always honest with us. They’re flexible with appointments, the shop works efficiently, and they always let me know what is a priority to fix on my vehicles and what can wait. They never pressure me to have work done, they always respectfully recommend. Very personable, honest, and the work done in the shop is quality. We appreciate everyone at Tilsons."

Reviews from Google