Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David from rochester on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 GMC Safari and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The best customer service and i'm telling you there quality of work next level"
5 star rating
Ann C from on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They will never take advantage of you. I've never had to bring my car back for a redo. Pricing is fair. You'll be greeted with a welcome and a smile. Coffee is important too. Makes my day. Thank you for taking good care of all us Norwegians."
5 star rating
Amy Witter from rochester on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Awesome customer service! Kept me informed about everything as the repairs went along. Friendly and great work."
5 star rating
David Colon from rochester on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"These guys are life savers.The best auto repair service in Rochester MN. There work is next level just the best."
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Joe did a great job getting some needed repairs handled under my warranty. great job"
5 star rating
Fred Hoeft from rochester on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very good people and I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Keith Baudoin from high forest on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1991 Chrysler LeBaron and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Would definately recommend Tilson's for your automotive repair maintenance/repair needs. I especially like the updates that Ben sends via email and text relative to the progress/completion of work."
5 star rating
Chris Armstrong from rochester on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service quality Workman ship"
5 star rating
Scott Holtz from rochester on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent. You can tell it is their name on the sign"
5 star rating
Sheri from on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Prompt, courteous, detailed explanation of work done/repairs that need to be done."

Reviews from Google