Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lee Sandstrom from rochester on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Montana and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Very satisfied with the investigation done on my reported problem, and the resulting fix."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Do great service,work is reliable,people Joe,Ben are very friendy,smart."
5 star rating
Bruce McPartland from rochester on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The courtesy was outstanding, also the honesty of things that didn’t need to be fixed! I think I found my new auto shop that I will return to that has a courtesy van also, everyone was friendly! Thank you"
5 star rating
David from rochester on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 GMC Safari and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Awesome"
5 star rating
Sheryll Laugen from byron on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They have been in business for many years and always have had great quality and fast service. Call them."
5 star rating
Rick Lyons from rochester on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"Joe took care of my issue in a timely manner. Very nice atmosphere with friendly service. I’ll be back when required."
5 star rating
Deb Williams from rochester on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Pontiac G5 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"They are great! Fairly priced and amazing communicators."
5 star rating
Kari Clark from rochester on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Excellent..highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
Lori Hansen from rochester on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would tell them about the excellent customer service, and reliable repairs on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Abe Rodemeyer from rochester on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and high quality people."

Reviews from Google