Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sue Bessingpas from rochester on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They do a diligent and timely job. The gentleman at the counter are always pleasant."
5 star rating
Wayne and Sally Roerish from rochester on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are so good. They always get you in when you need something done. They are honest good businessmen"
5 star rating
Bill T from le roy on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Exceptional customer service. Work completed in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Mark Nelson from rochester on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We have used Tilson's for a year now, for our business, and have had nothing but great service!"
5 star rating
Kay from zumbro falls on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Quick to fit in the schedule that works for me. Always fast and great quality. Wonderful people there"
5 star rating
Lancy from on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Would not take my vehicle anywhere else"
5 star rating
Julie Johnson from rochester on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"My husband works at Country Financial. Several of his co workers recommended Tilson Auto"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Daniel Chase from rochester on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The gentlemen of Tilson's are by far the finest organization I have encountered in nearly 70 years of life. The Tilson's family ethic is a true embodiment of the American tradition and ideals. Their quality of service, commitment to detail, respect of the client, and fairness of price are unsurpassed by any one in any market or industry I have experienced. I heartily and unreservedly recommend the Tilson's experience to anyone in need of automotive service."
5 star rating
Cameron Wilks from rochester on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great customer service, honest service."

Reviews from Google