Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barb Stiles from stewartville on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I love you guys. You always do an excelent inspection of my vehicle when I come in for service and recomend what should be done to keep my SUV runing safely. The service is great. Joe and Ben are very helpful and keep me abreast of what needs to be done. al I have and will continue to recomend you to all my friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Very qualified techs."
5 star rating
Julie Johnson from rochester on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have always had exceptional Service from Tilson's. Everyone there is so helpful and friendly. I am never sold products or services I do not need which I have encountered at other places. As soon as I walk in, Ben is usually there greeting me by name. There are refreshments if you wait in the warm and clean front office or the shuttle driver is there with a smile ready to offer you a ride, even if you are only waiting on an oil change which does not take long at Tilson's. There is a large window into the shop where you can see your vehicle being worked on. The 2 times I waited for service the shop was very inviting and full of laughter, non of that offensive "shop talk", however Ben thinks he is pretty "punny". While you wait you are updated in person as well as electronically about the status of your vehicle. I absolutely love that all my vehicle records are kept online and so easy to access and read and not cluttering up my glove box! Their site has links to YouTube videos and photos to explain things to those like me, whose knowledge consists of only the items inside the passenger compartment, not what's under the hood. Tilson's always has specials and the one I love most is Hero Wednesday for Military and First Responders. It is valid with ID on Wednesday for 10% off any service. Tilson's also selects a local non profit to give back to 1 month per quarter and during that month Tilson's will donate $2 for every vehicle that comes through the shop. I absolutely love their service to others and will always come back to Tilson's because of it."
5 star rating
Ben from on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I feel as though Tilson's provide their service to build a long term relationship, rather than to make as much money as they can on your first visit."
5 star rating
Jim from on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do very good work. Knowledgeable people."
5 star rating
Amber Hallin from stewartville on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They are wonderful and communicative. I can trust Ben and his staff to take care of my vehicle and be honest with me."
5 star rating
Holly Shones from plainview on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X1 and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"Tilson s went over and above to ale sure I head a great experience."
5 star rating
Tom from on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly and prompt service. Did a good job letting me know the status of the repair. I will definitely do business with Tilsons again."
5 star rating
Jim Mullen from rochester on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Best operation in the area. Great folks! The staff cares about YOUR vehicle and ensuring that it will be in optimum shape."
5 star rating
Danieo from on 1/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Always perfect service with compassion honest care and concern for exc excellence in results . You get nothing but the best here."

Reviews from Google