Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sally Roerish from rochester on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"We are so happy with the service we get at Tilson's. Joe and Ben are outstanding! We know they are honest and always are looking out for our best interest as a customer. They have outstanding customer service- and always make us smile when we are there."
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 3/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are excellent help me with all my repairs I trust them with our vehicles"
5 star rating
Sue Christian from rochester on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic"
5 star rating
Scott Holtz from rochester on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent, easy to work with."
5 star rating
Barb H from on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Joe and Ben ate the best...very professional and excellent service"
5 star rating
Al Watts from rochester on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Infiniti JX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Tracy from rochester on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Tilson' has a friendly, knowledgeable staff who are happy to help you out with your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Dana from on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great. Very Professional n Nice people too.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service and repair as always!"
5 star rating
Barb S from on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"2 thumbs up"

Reviews from Google