Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy Walvatne from rochester on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are thorough,, friendly and easy to work with., Tilson's fixed the AC on my Chevy and even found a serious issue I didn't know about, they fixed it all. Nice to be able to keep my older car running!"
5 star rating
Jim Irvin from evanston on 5/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I highly recommend Tilson’s Auto Repair for their honest and dependable service."
5 star rating
Calyn Thompson from rochester on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Awesome customer service!"
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great and get me taken care of actually helped me with utilizing my warranty fully."
5 star rating
Pat Dunn-Walker from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Trustworthy reliable"
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Joe and Ben always do a great job on all our vehicles"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Turn around time on this repair was phenomenal. Service was friendly and knowledgeable, as always!"
5 star rating
David from rochester on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 GMC Safari and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Knowledgeable staff that takes the time to understand your needs. Friendly customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Very nice, clean courteous"
5 star rating
John Notermann from rochester on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"They do a great job"

Reviews from Google