Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave Von from rochester on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Tilson's is on top of our list. The crew is courteous, the work is done quickly and with a fair price. We formerly used the dealer but after rude , expensive and careless work, we moved to Tilson."
5 star rating
Darwin Bicknese from rochester on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Tilsons always gives great service. The guys there are honest and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"Absolutely use Tilson....they are always very professional, knowledgable, and honest they won’t sell you services you don't need!!!"
5 star rating
Kandy T from on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very pleased, quick & polite"
5 star rating
Barb Stiles from stewartville on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Loyalty and honesty are often hard to find these days. They treat there customers with the upmost respect and do not try so self you on anything you don't need. Cottos you guys."
5 star rating
david crawley from rochester on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"they do great work"
5 star rating
David Crawley from rochester on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Their work is superb"
5 star rating
Sue E. from on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Amazing customer service. Staff drove me to work and gave me a detailed list of what needed to be done with my vehicle. Also received info oin priority order with cost breakdown. I authorized service and work was done by the end of the day."
5 star rating
Jennifer Bruenger from rochester on 3/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They are thorough, focused on safety, and customer's needs. They are straight forward and explain things well."
5 star rating
Linda Niemeyer from ostrander on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Highly recommend Tilson's. Fast friendly service."

Reviews from Google