Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barb Hexum from rochester on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"absolutely use them"
5 star rating
The robinsons from on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very modern shop with new up to date technology and awesome customer service! The waiting room has ample space for their clients with complimentary beverages. My family trust the Tilson's as they are a honest repair shop who care for their customers needs. "
5 star rating
Duane Hart from rochester on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Trustworthy, dependable, great service."
5 star rating
Susan Keel from rochester on 3/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"High quality work. Very courteous, honest and efficient. I will highly recommend Tilson's."
5 star rating
Tara from on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would say they their customer service was fenominal Ben was very outgoing and was fun to joke around with :) my car was fixed very fast and I was in and out in no time!"
5 star rating
Ann Clausen from rochester on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I tell them they will be met with a smile. Given an honest diagnostic evaluation, pricing is competitive with other business'. I sent a agency nurse from New York to have her oil changed. She couldn't say enough good about everyone there. Thank you for always showing your good side. Good luck in your new home."
5 star rating
Mike from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest friendly guys, do great work and give you front door service. "
5 star rating
Bill Fisher from iowa city on 1/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"great timely service"
5 star rating
Taylor Richards from preston on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Tilson's Auto Repair's is by far the best auto center that I have ever been to. Their customer service and professionalism is top notch and I would highly recommend them for anyone's repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"exceptional!!"

Reviews from Google