Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"They do great service,work."
5 star rating
Lancy Landwehr from stewartville on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best"
5 star rating
Timothy Curry from rochester on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Very friendly. Clean modern shop. Awesome communication throughout the job. Worked hard to get the best deal by price shoppinh new vs OEM vs aftermarket parts. Excellent experience. Needed a new shop after mine closed - I've found it"
5 star rating
Barbie Samson from rochester on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Suzuki SX4 Crossover and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Superb customer relations. Joe was very real with me about the state of my car. I would recommend the team to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go for it"

"go for it"
5 star rating
Tracy V. from rochester on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Knowledgeable staff and friendly service!"
5 star rating
Luke from on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Great srrvice. Very satisfied with them. I was asked to have my truck at the shop at 09:00 am. I checked in about five tilk nine and they took it in right away. No waiting. I have never had that happen before."
5 star rating
daniel w. chase from rochester on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Enjoyable"

"This was an exceptionally enjoyable visit with The team at Tilson's. I have an old truck, parts are becoming hard to find. But the Team at Tilson's found everything I needed and went well beyond the call of duty to accommodate my needs. the improvements in performance and response are unbelievable. the price was wonderful too. I couldn't be more happy."
5 star rating
Barb Stiles from stewartville on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Tilson's Auto Repair always does an excellent job They consider my input and are prompt and courteous. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else."
5 star rating
Adam Springer from rochester on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The quality of work and customer service are second to none in Rochester. They are competitively priced and very knowledgeable. I'll keep coming back and recommend them to anyone that needs quality auto repairs. Thank you Joe and Ben!"

Reviews from Google